cookie excavating activity

Hi it’s me i’m back and today we were geologists and we were pretending a cookie was the earth. We had to count how many chocolate chip diamonds there were i counted 25 chocolate chip diamonds in total. We were breaking the earth to get all of the chocolate chip diamonds. Here is a picture of me and my class breaking chocolate diamonds.

and  here’s one of just me i have 2 cookies that i excavated.

We all had so much fun getting all the chocolate diamonds and destroying the world and

none of us really got a good world/cookie in the end but we all got a whole bunch of chocolate

chip diamonds and when we eat it when we get home it will be yummy but i need to be careful

because my world/cookie has a hole in it (we put it in a plastic bag)  bye everyone.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *