We’re learning figurative language!

On my passover break I had two seders one at my house the other at my bubbies house.

At my house I kept seeing my cat wanting to pet him, but I couldnt since I had to sit there! and oh my gosh it felt WAY too long. But at my bubbies I had no distractions except I was really annoyed since I was not aloud to stand up and I was getting tired of sitting down and listening to prayers (same for my house but I had a cat so… extra hardness!)

During passover break I did have 1 sleepover 1 playdate guess who I had it with..? Lulu36! We had a sleepover at my house and a day long playdate at hers! With the other days I was really bored but I did have an appointment.

I almost died with not having bread which means NO pasta NO bread NO literally everything I was so glad when I could finally have bread again!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *