My Goal 2023πŸ΄πŸ΄πŸ‡πŸ‡πŸŽπŸŽπŸΌπŸΌπŸͺπŸͺ

My goals are… To write better to be way better at algebra/ understand algebra to be good at hebrew,math,french and to pay attention better.πŸ΄πŸ‡πŸŽπŸΌπŸͺ

πŸ΄πŸ‡πŸŽπŸΌπŸͺ Β To reach my goal, I need to.:

  • Practice french hebrew and math
  • Β Pay attetion better 
  • .πŸ΄πŸ‡πŸŽπŸΌπŸͺπŸ΄πŸ‡πŸŽπŸΌπŸͺPeople who can help are.:


    • Ms.Cleveland
    • Mr Watters
    • Morah MarinaΒ 
    • Madame Sylvie
    • .πŸ΄πŸ‡πŸŽπŸΌπŸͺ

πŸ΄πŸ‡πŸŽπŸΌπŸͺOutcomes.

πŸ΄πŸ‡πŸŽπŸΌπŸͺUnderstandingΒ ClassworkΒ 

πŸ΄πŸ‡πŸŽπŸΌπŸͺBe able to do my homework

πŸ΄πŸ‡πŸŽπŸΌπŸͺUsing the language to get a job

 

 

I have been doing my homework

I have been listing in class

I have been using math to get really good in horseback riding

&

πŸ΄πŸ‡πŸŽπŸΌπŸͺ

 

BYE!!πŸ΄πŸ‡πŸŽπŸΌπŸͺπŸ΄πŸ‡πŸŽπŸΌπŸͺπŸ΄πŸ‡πŸŽπŸΌπŸͺπŸ΄πŸ‡πŸŽπŸΌπŸͺπŸ΄πŸ‡πŸŽπŸΌπŸͺπŸ΄πŸ‡πŸŽπŸΌπŸͺ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *