stop motion

hi i’m back

today we are going to talk about my stop motion this is a 24 second stop motion. the stop motion has a scene in the wild robot this is the most important part of the wild robot its when  roz jumps on the tree that coses the eggs to fall. then she finds bright bill and now that makes it really important otherwise the wild robot is not really a thing.

 is my stop motion i did it with EderKing aric18 and shaynas1. shaynas1 and aric18 are the voice acters so me and EderKing are adding the sound affects.

also my self reflection /what went well and what would you do different next time 🐼

making the stop motion is very fun i think making the clouds and the trees went the best way. but what i would want next time is having more stuff to do/having a smaller group because my group didn’t give me lots of stuff to do and the stuff i wanted to do i couldn’t really do it that much.

3 thoughts on “stop motion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *